• EXCITING ENTERTAINMENT on TNT Africa 

    Tune in to the latest TNT Original movie, "Vicious Fun" on 4 March at 8 PM CAT (7PM WAT/9PM EAT).

    Modern and sleek logo, new wrestling show, and fresh content on the cards…TNT Africa's 2021 channel refresh includes the debut of AEW DYNAMITE, the weekly flagship show from All Elite Wrestling while continuing to premiere brand new movies at least once a month with TNT Originals.

    Tailormade for African fans, TNT offers the best of contemporary and Hollywood blockbusters, with programming built on an action-driven, pulse-raising slate, mixed with romantic gems and hilarious comedy - just as our African fans like. TNT is available in 49 English-speaking African countries: DStv Channel 137 & GOtv Channel 16 (Ghana on 116, Uganda on 316). StarTimes (StarSat) 047 (DTT platform) and 186 (DTH). StarTimes Uganda, 214 (DTT) and 186 (DTH).

  • Latest TNT Original
    "Vicious Fun" is a movie that balances horror and humour perfectly. If this sounds like your type of watch, don't miss the premiere on Thursday, 4 March at 8 PM CAT (7PM WAT/9PM EAT). SYNOPSIS: Joel, a caustic 1980s film critic for a national horror magazine, finds himself unwittingly trapped in a self-help group for serial killers. With no other choice, Joel attempts to blend in or risk becoming the next victim.
  • AEW Dynamite is on TNT Africa!
    Watch new explosive matches every Friday night at 8PM CAT/7PM WAT/9PM EAT (only 2 days after the US premiere). Use #AEWonTNTAfrica #AEWonTNT to interact with us on social!
  • Subscribe to TNT
    Tailormade for African fans, TNT offers contemporary & Hollywood blockbusters. DStv Channel 137 & GOtv Channel 16 (Ghana on 116, Uganda on 316). Startimes 047 (DTT platform) and 186 (DTH). Startimes Uganda, 214 (DTT) and 186 (DTH).