• Another NEW TNT Original on TNT Africa 

    If you enjoy fast-paced heist movies, our newest #TNTOriginal, "Twist", will take you through spectacular rooftop chases across modern London. Tune in to the channel premiere on Thursday, 6 May at 8 PM CAT (7PM WAT/9PM EAT).

    This year, you can look forward to new movies every month, AEW DYNAMITE (the weekly flagship show from All Elite Wrestling) alongside your favourite iconic films. 

    Tailormade for African fans, TNT offers the best of contemporary and Hollywood blockbusters, with programming built on an action-driven, pulse-raising slate, mixed with romantic gems and hilarious comedy - just as our African fans like. TNT is available in 49 English-speaking African countries: DStv Channel 137 & GOtv Channel 16 (Ghana on 116, Uganda on 316). StarTimes (StarSat) 047 (DTT platform) and 186 (DTH). StarTimes Uganda, 214 (DTT) and 186 (DTH).

  • #TNTOriginal of the Month
    SYNOPSIS: A modern interpretation of Dickens' Oliver Twist, TWIST sees artist Oliver get involved with a rag-tag group of young grifters, led by master thief Fagin (Michael Caine). Seeing the potential in this streetwise charmer, the gang immediately enlist Oliver in their latest hustle - an art heist to retrieve a valuable painting that was stolen many years before. As they come up against a smarmy art dealer, two earnest police officers, and the psychopathic Sikes (Lena Headey), Oliver and his new friends prove themselves to be expert con artists - but when the heat is on, do they really know who they can trust? Tune in to the channel premiere on Thursday, 6 May at 8 PM CAT (7PM WAT/9PM EAT).
  • AEW Dynamite is on TNT Africa!
    Watch new explosive matches every Friday night at 8PM CAT/7PM WAT/9PM EAT (only 2 days after the US premiere). Use #AEWonTNTAfrica #AEWonTNT to interact with us on social!
  • Subscribe to TNT
    Tailormade for African fans, TNT offers contemporary & Hollywood blockbusters. DStv Channel 137 & GOtv Channel 16 (Ghana on 116, Uganda on 316). Startimes 047 (DTT platform) and 186 (DTH). Startimes Uganda, 214 (DTT) and 186 (DTH).